October 21, 2022
How to delete or rename a group
Steps to guide you to delete or rename a group.
1. Tap the group/room you want to delete or rename.

2. Tap • • • and follow on-screen directions.

Steps to guide you to delete or rename a group.
1. Tap the group/room you want to delete or rename.

2. Tap • • • and follow on-screen directions.
